We use both our own and third-party cookies to enhance your user experience. Your continued use of the site means that you accept our cookies policy.

  III Edition of the
“Jaime Fernández de Araoz Corporate Finance” Award

The winning authors of the III Edition of the “Jaime Fernández Araoz Corporate Finance” Award in 2009 were: Viral Acharya and Raghuram Rajam (both of Indian nationality) and Stewart Myers (U.S. nationality), for their paper titled “The internal governance of firms”.